Meet the Team

2023 Board of Directors

Michael Sookarow


Connor Sookarow

Vice President

Josh Froese


Kelsey Marsland


Zachary Froese

Membership Director

Erin Froese

Creative Director

Kyle Scott

Risk Director

Valerie Peligrino

Director at Large

Join us every Wednesday from 7 to 8 pm!

We acknowledge that MetamorepHIIT operates on the traditional, ancestral, and unceded territory of the kʷikʷəƛ̓əm (Kwikwetlem First Nation). We thank the kʷikʷəƛ̓əm who continue to live on these lands and care for them, along with the waters and all that is above and below.